TAJ MAHAL - LIVESTREAM


Composer, multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, multi-GRAMMY® winner, multi-Blues Music Award winner, Blues Hall of Fame member and Americana Music Association’s Lifetime Achievement award recipient TAJ MAHAL streaming LIVE to the comforts of your own home from the UC Theatre stage in Berkeley, CA. This will be Taj’s first-ever livestream performance!


Taj Mahal live

TAJ MAHAL - LIVESTREAM

The Saskatoon Blues Society is proud to partner with the legendary @tajmahalblues (Taj Mahal) to bring you access to his first-ever LIVESTREAM performance on November 17 at 8 pm CST (6 pm PST/9 pm EST)!

Tickets are $20 USD and on sale now at boxoffice.mandolin.com

A portion of each ticket sold benefits the Saskatoon Blues Society.

Tickets includes one device and as many viewers as you’d like. Tickets grant you 48-hour access to the stream in case you can’t join Taj live. All ticket sales end when the livestream performance begins.

Also available:
Meet & Greet ticket $150 USD (limited capacity)
Livestream ticket + live online Meet & Greet with Taj Mahal. Meet & Greet begins one hour prior to livestream performance. Each ticket holder will receive a private 60-90 second video chat with Taj Mahal moderated by a Mandolin representative plus picture.